Author Topic: Sniper and Celestine  (Read 354 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Leftovers44

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 366
    • View Profile
Sniper and Celestine
« on: July 28, 2017, 10:22:27 AM »
From what I understand Celestine and her Gemni count as one unit so even if a model shooting at them has the sniper rule  to pick out characters even if they aren't the closest. You can still have the Gemni take the wound or wounds assuming no wounds are on Celestine already like normal wound allocation.