Author Topic: dreadnoughts and hellbrutes allowd?  (Read 1121 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online steam

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 397
    • View Profile
dreadnoughts and hellbrutes allowd?
« on: December 30, 2013, 04:53:07 AM »
 The topic name is the question  ::)

Offline Skari

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 412
  • SkaredCast
    • View Profile
    • Main Channel Resource
Re: dreadnoughts and hellbrutes allowd?
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2013, 08:08:41 AM »
In the old rules? Yes.

In the new rules? No. (because they have more than an armour value of 33 (front 12 + Side 12 + rear 10) = 34
Support me on the Patreon Page:
http://patreon.com/skaredcast

make sure you check out my blog:
http://skaredcast.blogspot.com
youtube channel
http://youtube.com/skaredcast

Online steam

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 397
    • View Profile
Re: dreadnoughts and hellbrutes allowd?
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2013, 08:12:27 AM »
 What rules are we playing? Fritz posted this rules. http://www.scribd.com/doc/190476374/Kill-Team-40K
 And I dident find any restrictions on dreads.