Whats'up my fellow Warbosses! (Sorry for the bore question today which everyone else will most likely know the answer to)
I've recently started using my Stompa in games and have decided to be that guy by putting the small Meks inside it and using a VSG to keep the Stompa up and running for aslong as possible. In my list I currently run 4 HQ choices (2 Warbosses 1 painboy and 1 Big mek) Now the ruling on the non force origination Meks is that you can take one for every other HQ that isn't another Mek.
Would you say this just counts as the other little 15pt Meks in the army or do you include Big Meks as "Other Meks"? I.E with my HQs of (2 Warbosses 1 painboy and 1 Big mek) would you allow me to take 4 smaller Meks or only 3? I'd see it as I'm allowed 4 but I can see where I could be wrong.
How do you guys play this rule? I had a look at GWs FAQ but it only had 3 questions on it none to do with this topic either.