Author Topic: Slaughtersprint  (Read 353 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Is duck

  • Initiate
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Slaughtersprint
« on: November 02, 2016, 03:36:50 PM »
The sicarian killclade formation allows ruststalkers to use slaughtersprint for one turn. But can they do it on separate turns?

Do I choose one turn where all three squads can do a slaughtersprint, and then rest of turns they will have to use regular charge rules. Or can each squad choose when they make a sprint, independent from the other squads?
  • Grey Knights, Ultramarines