Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - HiveDweller

Pages: [1]
1
I'd like to get in some warbiker conversions in with my own warboss and other hqs/nobz in the summer. And if you want I can show you other angles of the big mek. I started priming him and forgot I didn't document him with any pictures.

2
Discussion: Conversions / Re: Land Raider Battlewagon
« on: June 26, 2017, 01:04:05 PM »
Any chance of posting a picture here?

3
I converted my own Big Mek with Kustom Forcefield a day ago.

4
40K Rules Questions / Re: Move, Shoot(assualt weapon), Assault?
« on: May 19, 2017, 01:21:46 PM »
The rules don't necessarily say it out loud and the fact I play mostly space marine players that can't do that. Seriously thank you.

5
40K Rules Questions / Re: Move, Shoot(assualt weapon), Assault?
« on: May 18, 2017, 11:39:32 PM »
The section you're looking for is in the Shooting Phase, Weapons, Weapon Types, Assault Weapons.  No page number for you, but you should be able to find it by narrowing down to the sections listed.

Simple answer is that yes, you absolutely can fire the Assault weapons and charge.

And move in the same turn.

I'm just trying to put the nail in this coffin for this.

6
40K Rules Questions / Re: Move, Shoot(assualt weapon), Assault?
« on: May 18, 2017, 07:52:53 PM »
I should specify that I'm talking basic infantry in this question.

7
40K Rules Questions / Move, Shoot(assualt weapon), Assault?
« on: May 18, 2017, 07:51:03 PM »
So 7th edition is almost at a close. But I have a question coming from the last number of games I've been playing. I play mostly assault armies while my opponents have rapid fire guns that obviously aren't able to shoot then assault. So my question is. Can my units move, shoot(with assault weapons) and then assault in the assalt phase in the same turn?

 I've gone through the rulebook and it doesn't say no and I can't find a definite yes.

Pages: [1]