Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - HiveDweller

Pages: [1]
1
40K Rules Questions / Move, Shoot(assualt weapon), Assault?
« on: May 18, 2017, 07:51:03 PM »
So 7th edition is almost at a close. But I have a question coming from the last number of games I've been playing. I play mostly assault armies while my opponents have rapid fire guns that obviously aren't able to shoot then assault. So my question is. Can my units move, shoot(with assault weapons) and then assault in the assalt phase in the same turn?

 I've gone through the rulebook and it doesn't say no and I can't find a definite yes.

Pages: [1]