Author Topic: Two unique characters  (Read 299 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Is duck

  • Initiate
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Two unique characters
« on: March 09, 2017, 04:33:20 AM »
Quite a unique question coming in. In my army I use be'lakor as my standard hq choice, but now there is another player I often play who too uses him. Question is, can there be two of the same unique character in the game, if they are not controlled by the same player? I know that it seems bonkers fluff wise but what does the rules say?

Online Eryx_UK

  • Battle Brother
  • *
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
    • March of the Damned
Re: Two unique characters
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2017, 05:05:26 AM »
Both of you can field him. Just think of it as a wrinkle in the Warp.
My Death Guard narrative blog: http://thedeathguard.blogspot.co.uk/

Offline Draco765

  • Battle Brother
  • *
  • Posts: 177
    • View Profile
Re: Two unique characters
« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2017, 08:32:45 AM »
The "Unique" only factors in when you are building your list.