Author Topic: Dreadnoughts and overwatch  (Read 647 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Brother Stankyleg

  • Neophyte
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Dreadnoughts and overwatch
« on: April 11, 2017, 08:13:38 PM »
I'm a fairly new player to 40k and there are still some rules that I am still confused about. My biggest ad most important question is can dread bought a fire overwatch? I've looked at numerous boards and read the rule book too many times and I've found nothing. It would really help the survivability of most if not all of my dreadnoughts.

Offline Draco765

  • Battle Brother
  • *
  • Posts: 165
    • View Profile
Re: Dreadnoughts and overwatch
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2017, 09:18:58 PM »
As a walker, it is able to fire it's weapons on overwatch. There are some situations that cause them not to, the rule book goes into good detail on that under the Vehicle - Walker section.