Author Topic: re rolling skater dice.  (Read 1001 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline steam

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 402
    • View Profile
re rolling skater dice.
« on: July 23, 2013, 09:11:59 AM »
 Hey. In the last game I had this problem, and I actually dident know who is right. So my rune priest made his psychic power which alow my my long fangs to re roll to hit rolls. So when I used the small blast, and it skatered a lot, do I re roll all the dice? Or just the skater?

Offline Breng77

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 493
    • View Profile
Re: re rolling skater dice.
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2013, 09:13:10 AM »
The base rulebook states that when you re-roll scatters, you re-roll both the scatter die and the distance.

Offline steam

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 402
    • View Profile
Re: re rolling skater dice.
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2013, 09:14:08 AM »
Quote
The base rulebook states that when you re-roll scatters, you re-roll both the scatter die and the distance.
Wow. A fast reply  ;D  Then I was actually right.

Offline mattblowers

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 389
    • View Profile
    • My Gaming Blog
Re: re rolling skater dice.
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2013, 09:14:38 AM »
The base rulebook states that when you re-roll scatters, you re-roll both the scatter die and the distance.

^^ What he said.  Remember, you have to take the second roll even if it worse.
Famous last words: "All I have to do is not roll ones...."

Check out my painting blog at http://lilliputianwars.blogspot.com/

Offline steam

  • Brother Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 402
    • View Profile
Re: re rolling skater dice.
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2013, 09:21:32 AM »
Quote
you have to take the second roll even if it worse.
Yeah that I know.  ;D